Funding provided by:

Opportunity Florida's Mission and Members

Who are we?

We are an economic development organization made up of nine rural counties in the heart of Northwest Florida. The nine counties are Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Liberty, Wakulla and Washington. We work with the counties, cities therein and the various local economic development organizations to market the many resources offered by this region.

What is Our Mission?

Based on its commitment to regional unity, Opportunity Florida promotes positive economic growth in this nine county region by providing technical assistance to economic development organizations and businesses and by working together with local, regional and state organizations to market the region to businesses and government officials.

Opportunity Florida serves nine counties in the heart of Northwest Florida.

Who are Our Members?